Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 67 (2.756 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jerdan45"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at electric factory on 2011-12-29 - Dark Star Orchestra
01. tuning 02. dire wolf 03. the race is on 04. jack a roe 05. monkee and the engineer 06. it must have been the roses 07. dark hollow 08. birdsong 09. to lay me down 10. on the road again 11. oh babe it aint no lie 12. ripple 13. mississippi half step 14. franklins tower 15. mama tried 16. mexicali blues 17. row jimmy 18. little red rooster 19. althea 20. let it grow 21. deal 22. cold rain and snow 23...
Keywords: dso; dark star orchestra; electric factory; philadlphia pa; pugs
Downloads: 383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oakdale Theater on 2011-03-08 - Furthur
Set 1: Mississippi Half-Step > Easy Wind, Operator, Oh! Darling, Reuben and Cherise, Dark Hollow, Money for Gasoline, Foolish Heart Set 2: Jam > Hard to Handle > Smokestack Lightning > Spoonful > He's Gone > Lovelight > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Days Between > Eyes of the World > Sugar Magnolia Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Bob Wilczynski (Wizz)
Downloads: 307 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jim Lauderdale Live at The Evening Muse on 2012-10-26 - Jim Lauderdale
01. Three Way Conversation 02. The Hummingbirds 03. Whisper 04. Life By Numbers 05. Divide and Conquer 06. Iodine 07. Troublemaker 08. Love's Voice 09. Tiger & the Monkey 10. Patchwork River 11. I Lost My Job Of Loving You 12. I Love You More 13. It Took A Long Time 14. "Nick Lowe Story" 15. Always on the Outside 16. Like Him 17. I Feel Like Singing Today 18. Lost in the Lonesome Pines 19. The King of Broken Hearts 20...
Downloads: 418 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Jones Beach Ampitheatre on 2001-07-26 - Phil Lesh and Friends
phil lesh and friends live on 2001-07-26 at jones beach ampitheatre Wantagh Ny source:akg c1000s(hypercard.) ortf 110* mics 6" apart>xlr>samson mixpad4>1/4" out>1/8">sony d8>dat 44.1/16>soundforge>cd >pc>audacity,track,compress 2:1,balance>flac16 stand 10' OTS BOB 10' LOC recorded and transferred by Taper Chris set 1:tuning, celebration>jam>scarlet>fire, patchwork quilt>just a little light set 2:jupiter jam>st stephen>good times bad times>st stephen>china>blue train rider, stella blue>jam>not fa...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; John Molo; Warren Haynes; Jimmy Herring; Rob Barracco; Taper Chris; audience recording
Downloads: 516 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at MusikFest on 2012-08-05 - John Kadlecik
John K. Band 2012-08-02 Musikfest Bethlehem, PA John Kadlecik - Guitar & Vocals Katy Gaughan - Percussion Larry Joseloff - Bass Lizzy Friel - Vocals Nathan Graham - Drums Paul Grepps - Keyboard Matrix Mix Source 1: SBD>Tascam DR-40 48Khz 24Bit Source 2: Tascam DR-40 Int Mics > 48Khz 24Bit Sound Forge Pro 10>Resample to 44.1kHz 16Bit>Normalized>Flac Feel Like Dynamite Givin' Me the Business Seen Love That's What Love Will Make You Do Sister Smiles Bean-O Russian Lullaby Dweller on the Threshold W...
Downloads: 459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Count Basie Theatre on 1995-08-24 - Ratdog
Setlist: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Walkin' Blues d1t03 - Festival d1t04 - Take Me To The River d1t05 - City Girls -> d1t06 - Fever -> d1t07 - Eternity d1t08 - Blackbird d1t09 - K.C. Moan d1t10 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t11 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t12 - This Time Forever -> d1t13 - Shade Of Grey -> d1t14 - The Winners -> d1t15 - Easy To Slip -> d2t01 - Bass/Drums -> d2t02 - Victim Or The Crime -> d2t03 - Josephine Encore: d2t04 - Easy Answers d2t05 - Knockin'...
Downloads: 226 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Seed Live at Freedom Field on 2011-09-23 - Seed
Seed 2011-09-23 Heads in Harmony Festival Harmony, ME Main Stage DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > R44 (24/48) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) FOB/DIN/approx. 8' high Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Intro 02. The Dump 03. 04. 05. 06. Open Up 07. Soul 08. You're Mom
Keywords: Heads in Harmony 2011
Downloads: 168 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Walkenhorst Live at The Record Bar on 2013-06-05 - Bob Walkenhorst
CD #1 01) Broken Down 02) Fool's Gold 03) Call a Wrecker 04) Life Can Turn 05) The Day We Hung Up the Flag 06) Just Leaving 07) Proof 08) J-Walkers 09) The Beginner 10) Jan Vermeer 11) Eclipse Has Begun 12) 15 Miles 13) Spend It On Love 14) Blowing in the Wind 15) Paradise CD #2 01) Carpenter's Son 02) Other Side of the World 03) Hey Bird 04) Long Black Veil 05) Turpentine 06) One More Summer 07) Ruin the Rain 08) Given Time 09) Overland Hill 10) Tupelo Honey 11) Width of a Line 12) Wages of Sin...
Downloads: 261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The McLovins Live at Infinity Hall on 2012-06-30 - The McLovins
Two sets (122 min) 01. Good To Go 02. Subdivision 2 03. Tokyo Tea>TETOP>Tokyo Tea 04. Shakedown Street 05. On The Way Up 06. Daze 07. Birthday 08. Break On Through 09. Set 2: Hesitate 10. Day To Day> 11. Playin In The Band>Day To Day 12. A New Song> 13. Cohesive> 14. Cripple Creek> 15. Milktoast Man> 16. Jessica 17. Crowd 18. e: YEM # 19. Closing Comments
Keywords: Jam; Rock; Funk; Basslovin; Drumlovin; Justlovin; Keyslovin; Phish; The Band; The Allman Brothers Band
Downloads: 1,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]the nace brothers band Live at The Record Bar on 2013-03-22 - the nace brothers band
CD #1 01) No Right Thing 02) Someday After a While 03) Passenger 04) Temptation 05) Sunday Afternoon 06) Sneakin' Sally Through the Alley 07) Walking To My Baby 08) Let Me Down Easy ** 09) Rich Daddy Blues ** 10) Love By Surprise ** 11) The Weight 12) All That You Dream 13) Goin' Down Slow CD #2 01) Crash on the Levee 02) Everywhere You Go 03) Suicide Dawg 04) Soulshine 05) Rock Bottom 06) Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad? 07) Quitcher Bitchin' 08) Jambalaya 09) Raspberry Beret 10) Zydeco Boogaloo...
Downloads: 267 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Howie Day Live at The Hamilton on 2013-10-13 - Howie Day
01 Intro 02 Everyone Loves to Love a Lie 03 Be There 04 Sorry, So Sorry 05 No Longer What You Require 06 Life Size 07 Ceasefire 08 Perfect Time of Day 09 40 Hours 10 Medicine Ball 11 Sunday Morning Song 12 Numbness for Sound 13 Favorite Song 14 Brace Yourself 15 Collide 16 She Says 17 Ghost > Beams of Light 18 I'll Take You On 19 Come Down in Time *
Downloads: 303 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at KQED on 2000-02-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil is featured guest on KQED-FM Forum with Michael Krasny
Keywords: FM
Downloads: 247 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Hammersmith Odeon on 1988-02-27 - Warren Zevon

Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 1,713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Connor Kennedy Live at Bearsville Theatre on 2012-07-20 - Connor Kennedy
Connor Kennedy Band 2012-07-20 Bearsville Theatre Bearsville, NY Source: CA-14c -> CA-9100 -> Edirol R-09HR Transfer: Edirol R-09HR -> Soundforge 6.0 -> CD Wave -> FLAC 1.2.1 1. Set I:Tuning 2. I Looked Away 3. Bell Bottom Blues 4. Keep On Growing 5. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 6. I Am Yours 7. Band Intros 8. Anyday 9. Key To The Highway 10. Happy Birthday To You 11. Set II:Tuning 12...
Keywords: Scott Sharrard
Downloads: 262 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Terrapin Crossroads on 2012-07-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: 1. intro 2. Touch of Grey 3. Dupree's Diamond Blues 4. Peggy-O 5. Casey Jones 6. The Mountain Song > 7. Mason's Children > 8. The Weight Set II + E: 9. Across The Universe > 10. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 11. Cosmic Charlie 12. Stella Blue 13. Box of Rain 14. China Cat Sunflower > 15. Changing of the Guards > 16. Terrapin Station 17. encore break/donor rap 18. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
Keywords: Terrapin Crossroads
Downloads: 1,900 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blues For Breakfast Live at Webster Barn on 2011-09-10 - Blues For Breakfast
Blues For Breakfast John & Rebbeca's Wedding 2011-09-10 Webster Barn, Hyde Park, VT Disc 1: Seth-Acoustic Guitar Pre-Ceremony: 01-Wild Horses 02-Maybe I'm Amazed(Instrumental) Post-Ceremony: 03-Instrumental (Audio Source: Canon Vixia HF R10 Tracks 01-03) Pre-Dinner: 04-Into The Mystic 05-All Blues Set 1: 06-How Sweet It Is 07-Second That Emotion 08-Aiko Aiko-> 09-Man Smart, Women Smarter 10-Mighty Quinn 11-Mama Tried-> 12-Big River 13-Friend Of The Devil Disc 2 Set 1: (cont) 14-Bertha-> 15-That'...
Downloads: 968 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Tennessee Theatre on 2012-03-28 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Crowd 02. Don't Let Me Slide 03. Everybody's Talkin' 04. Midnight In Harlem 05. Rollin' And Tumblin' 06. Bound For Glory 07. Learn How To Love 08. I've Got A Feeling > 09. Nobody's Free 10. Darling Be Home Soon > 11. That Did It 12. Uptight, Alright > 13. Oteil solo > 14. Drums > 15. Jam 16. Love Has Something Else To Say 17. Encore break 18. Sing A Simple Song > 19. I Wanna Take You Higher
Downloads: 397 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at GOTV @ Seaside Park on 2011-07-22 - Furthur
Disc I Set I Minglewood Blues Friend of the Devil Mama Tried Dire Wolf Sugaree Deal Big River Mason's Children Disc II Set 2 St. Stephen > The Eleven Mountain Song > I Know You Rider Disc III Golden Slumbers > Carry That Weight Let it Grow > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia > Around and Around Donor Rap E: Ripple
Keywords: Crupi; GOTV Further; 7-22-11; sennmke2012; akg463; 4 channel mix
Downloads: 458 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kris Kehr Live at Honey Hole Hoedown II on 2012-08-18 - Kris Kehr
Setlist: 01 Back To Heaven^ 02 Dear Stephanie^ 03 She^ 04 Baby, I Love You^ 05 The Hobo Song* 06 White Rabbit* 07 Wayfaring Stranger* 08 Not The Only One* 09 Trouble In Mind* 10 Look At Miss Ohio* 11 Me & Bobby McGee* 12 Our Dreams Back Then# 13 Peggy-O* 14 Wild Horses# 15 Midnight Moonlight# 16 Don't Think Twice, It's Alright@ 17 Wink@ 18 Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes@
Keywords: Kris Kehr; Julie Kehr; Mike Mizwinski; Garcia Grass
Downloads: 344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna Jean Godchaux Band Live at The Sweetwater Music Hall on 2012-07-25 - Donna Jean Godchaux Band
Set 1 01-Donna: Welcome & Band intros 02-New Speedway Boogie 03-They Love Each Other 04-Annie Don't Lie 05-Don't Ask Me Why 06-Tear My Stillhouse Down 07-Into The Mystic 08-It Takes a Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry 09-Rock Your Papa Set 2 01-Sugaree 02-Beat It On Down The Line 03-(You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back 04-Roll With It 05-Sitting Here In Limbo 06-Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 07-You Ain't Woman Enough
Keywords: Mark Karan; Mookie Siegel; David Mac Kay; Barry Lowenthal; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 495 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Terrapin Crossroads on 2012-05-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I 01. Here Comes Sunshine 02. Call Me the Breeze 03. Old Man 04. Eyes of the World 05. Carey 06. Dancing In the Streets 07. Sugaree Set II: 08. Sugar Magnolia 09. Landslide 10. Scarlet Begonias 11. Fire & Rain 12. Franklin's Tower 13. Hurricane 14. Fire On the Mountain 15. donor rap 16. It's Only Rock N' Roll
Keywords: audience
Downloads: 1,589 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at The Barrymore Theatre on 2003-04-05 - Robert Hunter
Set I d1t01-Box of Rain d1t02-Over the Hills> d1t03-So Many Roads> d1t04-Peggy-O> Dire Wolf > So Many Roads Reprise d1t05-Cruel White Water d1t06-Silvio d1t07-Loser d1t08-Sugaree d1t09-Stagger Lee Set II d2t01-Standing on the Moon d2t02-I Used to Work in Chicago d2t03-The Wind Blows High d2t04-Easy Wind> Mr. Charlie > Easy Wind d2t05-Into the Blue d2t06-Mission in the Rain d2t07-Tales of the Great Rum Runners d2t08-Wharf Rat d2t09-Aim at the Heart d2t10-The Song Remains d2t11-Scarlet Begonias En...
Keywords: Robert Hunter
Downloads: 1,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Belly Up Tavern on 2013-10-26 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
Karl Denson' Tiny Universe October 26, 2013 (Saturday) Solana Beach, Ca. Belly Up Tavern "Tribute to Ray Charles" Source: AKG c460b/ck63 (PAS) > BM2P+ UA5 > DR-680 (24/48) Location: FOB/ROC ~ 15 ft. Back Transfer: Audacity (normalize, dither, resample) > cdwav (track) > TLH (Flac8) Tagging: Foobar 2000 Live Show Tagger Recorded and Transferred by obaaron Disc 1 01. The Hen 02. New Ammo 03. My Baby 04...
Downloads: 572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]High Plains Drifter Live at Rivoli on 2010-03-04 - High Plains Drifter
intro When I Feel The Sea Beneath My Soul (Taj Mahal) Afro-Snappy banter Belize City Bacon Sister's Song Salif No Woman No Cry (Bob Marley) Rustle For My Grundle (Garage A Trois) outro
Keywords: funk; nufunk festival
Downloads: 664 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Todd Sheaffer Live at Mac's Dark Hollow [private party] on 2006-10-23 - Todd Sheaffer
CD1 1 intro 2 Dream of Love 3 Where Songs Begin 4 Day Is Alive 5 Storms 6 Arms Around the World 7 Gretna Green 8 Oh Mary, Don't You Weep 9 The Good Life 10 Girl From The North Country 11 Spacey Johnny 12 I Only Want CD2 1 Sometimes A River 2 Let It Rock 3 What's Goin On? 4 Sing For Me 5 Long Way To Go 6 Seasons of the Soul 7 'neath the Stars 8 The Hobo Song 9 Everything Comes Together 10 Black Elk Speaks 11 Bangin Out a Melody 12 Bless This House
Keywords: Todd Sheaffer solo acoustic
Downloads: 749 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree][WarrenZevon collection] Live at Open Air Festival on 1983-07-03 - [WarrenZevon collection]

Keywords: minimax; Tim Burke
Downloads: 1,535 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ghosts of Electricity Live at The Sweetwater Music Hall on 2013-05-23 - Ghosts of Electricity
Disc 1 - 62:30 Set 1 01- Tuning 02- Everything is Broken 03- Simple Twist of Fate 04- Most Likely you go your way and I'll go mine 05- The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carrol 06- Not Dark Yet > 07- Hurricane Disc 2 - 60:39 Set 1 con't 01- Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 02- Mama, You been on my Mind 03- A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 04- My Back Pages Set 2 05- Maggies Farm 06- Buckets of Rain 07- Pledging my Time 08- Lay Lady Lay Disc 3 - 77:58 Set 2 con't 01- Tuning 02- Queen Jane Approximately * 03- Girl...
Keywords: Bob Dylan; Stu Allen; Mark Karan; Mookie Siegel; Pat Nevins; Robin Sylvester; Greg Anton; John Stewart
Downloads: 966 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Arlo Guthrie Live at Oneonta Theatre 2011-10-22 - Arlo Guthrie
Arlo Guthrie & Friends Oneonta Theatre Oneonta, NY October 22nd, 2011 Source: AKG CK91[MK90/3]/SE300B > Marantz PMD 661 Lineage: SDHC > iMac > Audiofile Wave Editor (tracking, fades) > FLAC Recorded, transferred and posted by DigiGal ** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** Disc 01 [Set I] 01 Green Green Rocky Road 02 -getting older- 03 Darkest Hour 04 -band intro/airport story- 05 Coming Into Los Angeles 06 -remembering Woody- 07 Deportee 08 -talking unions- 09 Union Maid/Ladies Auxiliary 10 -know what I'm saying...
Keywords: Arlo Guthrie; DigiGal; Oneonta Theatre; AKG391; PMD661; ORTF
Downloads: 1,103 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Woodlands Tavern on 2012-03-06 - JGB
Melvin Seals & JGB Woodlands tavern Columbus, Ohio Set 1: 01.Stop That Train 02.Lonesome An A Long Way Home 03.That's The Touch I Like 04.Crazy Love 05.Cat's Under The Stars 06.Mission In The Rain 07.Expressway Set 2: 08.Second That Emotion 09.The Way You Do The Things U Do 10.After Midnight > Eleanor Rigby > After Midnight 11.Positively 4th Street 12.Waiting For A Miracle 13.Sisters & Brothers 14.Let's Spend The Night Together
Downloads: 1,480 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at cumberland county civic center on 2011-11-04 - Furthur
not for cd burning set1:passenger>cosmic charlie>born cross eyed>crazy fingers,come together,deal,feel like a stranger,brown eyed woman set 2:china cat>mountain song>st stephen>dark star>st stephen>the 11>other one>unbroken chain>stella blue>i know you rider encore:phil, touch of grey
Keywords: Audience; taperchris; joe russo; john kadlecik; jeff chimenti; bob weir; phil lesh; grateful dead; phil and friends; the dead; fall tour
Downloads: 998 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Terrapin Crossroads on 2012-08-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Single Set + Encore: 1. Phil speaks about Jerry 2. I Know You Rider 3. Viola Lee Blues 4. Deal 5. Dire Wolf 6. Peggy-O 7. Cold Rain & Snow 8. Sugaree 9. Loser 10. The Wheel > 11. Eyes of the World 12. So Many Roads 13. Liberty 14. happy birthday Jerry 15. encore beak / donor rap 16. Black Muddy River 17. Box of Rain Notes: In my initial spot, the crowd was very loud and boisterous this evening, talking, loudly singing along and yelling and you can hear it very well on this recording...
Keywords: Terrapin Crossroads
Downloads: 1,411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Terrapin Crossroads on 2012-08-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
1st Set (Gram Parson's Grievous Angel album) 01 Greeting By Phil Lesh 02 Return Of The Grevious Angel 03 Hearts On Fire 04 I Can't Dance 05 Brass Buttons 06 $1000 Wedding 07 Cash On The Barrelhead 08 Hickory Wind 09 Love Hurts 10 Las Vegas 11 In My Hour Of Darkness 12 Band Introduction 2nd Set 01 *Bass Duet > 02 *The Wheel > 03 *Uncle John's Band 04 *Death Don't Have No Mercy 05 *I Know You Rider 06 *Loser 07 *Franklin's Tower# 08 Outro/Phil Donor Rap * With Mike Gordon On 2nd Bass # With Blue S...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Phil Lesh & Friends; Terrapin Crossroads; Mike Gordon
Downloads: 2,806 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2012-07-06 - String Cheese Incident
String Cheese Incident 7-6-2012 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Ready to Brave the Elements? 02 Birdland>, 03 Wheel Hoss>, 04 Birdland, 05 Rain, -RAIN BREAK- Set 2: 06 Welcome Back / Tuning, 07 Restless Wind>, 08 Water> 09 Search 10 Turn This Around> 11 Breathe> 12 Turn This Around 13 Way That It Goes Disc 2: 01 So Far From Home 02 It Is What It Is>, 03 Bump n' Reel>, 04 Black Clouds, 05 Conscious Alliance E: 06 Can't Wait Another Day 07 Little Hands> 08 I Know You Rider E2...
Downloads: 7,208 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Dancin' In The Streets Festival - Owsley's Stage on 2012-07-04 - JGB
Set I 01. Second That Emotion--> 02. They Love Each Other 03. Tore Up--> 04. The Way You Do The Things You Do 05. That's The Touch I Like 06. Positively 4th Street Set II 01. The Harder They Come 02. You Never Can Tell 03. Catfish John 04. Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox--> 05. My Sisters & Brothers--> 06. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
Downloads: 851 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Sister Sparrow and The Dirty Birds Live at Doug Fir Lounge on 2013-07-18 - Sister Sparrow and The Dirty Birds
Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds 07-18-2013 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR setlist: 01 Intro (nh) 02 Millie Mae 03 No Rest 04 Eddy 05 Make it Rain 06 The Long Way 07 Boom Boom 08 Crawdaddies 09 Another Ride 10 Mama Knows 11 Lasso 12 Don't Be Jealous 13 Fat Bottom Girls 14 Fight 15 Bulldozer> 16 Too Much 17 Roadtrip 18 Tell Me Something Good Total Time 1h36m Taped by Travis Souza Transferred by Travis Souza Source: SDB Matrix + Tascam DR-40 Int(XY) (24bit/48kHz) Transfer: Reaper (Align, levels, S...
Downloads: 532 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Best Buy Theatre on 2013-11-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One: 01. intro/crowd 02. Wild Horses -> 03. Big Railroad Blues 04. Down By The River -> 05. Mozambique -> 06. Rollin' And Tumblin' 07. Loose Lucy 08. Can't You Hear Me Knocking 09. outro/crowd Set Two: 01. intro/crowd 02. Jam -> 03. Turn On Your Lovelight -> 04. King Bee -> 05. Turn On Your Lovelight -> 06. The Wheel -> 07. You Got To Move 08. Hard To Handle 09. Bitch -> 10. St. Stephen -> 11. Unbroken Chain -> 12...
Keywords: P&F; PLF; Grateful Dead; Rolling Stones; North Mississippi Allstars; NMAS; Phil Lesh; Grahame Lesh; Anders Osborne; Luther Dickinson; Jason Crosby; Tony Leone; Schoeps; mk5; cmc6xt; FOB; 16 bit; microburst
Downloads: 3,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Electric Factory on 2011-12-29 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: 01. Dire Wolf 02. The Race is On 03. Jack-a-Roe 04. Monkey and the Engineer 05. It Must Have Been the Roses 06. Dark Hollow 07. Bird Song 08. To Lay Me Down 09. On the Road Again 10. Oh Babe it Ain't No Lie 11. Ripple Set 2: 12. Mississippi Half-Step 13. Franklin's Tower 14. Mama Tried 15. Mexicali Blues 16. Row Jimmy 17. Little Red Rooster 18. Althea 19. Let it Grow 20. Deal Set 3: 21. Cold Rain and Snow 22...
Downloads: 1,537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at John Paul Jones Arena on 2011-11-08 - Furthur
Set 1: Aiko Aiko, I Need A Miracle > Friend of the Devil, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, China Doll > Cumberland Blues, The Promised Land Set 2: Celebration > Wharf Rat > Jam > He's Gone > Truckin' > New Speedway Boogie > Caution > Time > Death Don't Have No Mercy, After Midnight > Not Fade Away Encore: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; DATBRAD
Downloads: 2,103 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Hotel on 2014-01-21 - Furthur
FURTHUR Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico 01-21-2014 24bit/96kHz file-set s1t01 crowd s1t02 Hell in a Bucket s1t03 Brown Eyed Woman s1t04 Me & My Uncle s1t05 Mexicali Blues s1t06 Loser s1t07 Pride of Cucamonga s1t08 Bertha s1t09 Good Lovin' s1t10 La Bamba s1t11 Good Lovin' s2t01 crowd s2t02 Truckin' s2t03 Deal s2t04 Terrapin Station s2t05 Unbroken Chain s2t06 Viola Lee Blues s2t07 Unbroken Chain s2t08 Dear Prudence s2t09 Shakedown Street s2t10 Sugar Magnolia s2t11 crowd/donor s2t12 Ripple DPA...
Downloads: 2,040 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at GOTV-Seaside Park, Bridgeport, Ct on 2012-07-20 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends 7/20/2012 GOTV Seaside Park, Bridgeport, Ct Source:Audio Technica AT897's>AT8202(-10DB)>Tascam DR100MKII Transfer:SD Card>PC>CD Wave>FLAC Taped and Transfered by M.Laurentus Sr., M.Laurentus Jr. Official Taper Section D1T01 Jam D1T02 Till the Morning Comes D1T03 Gone Wanderin' D1T04 Bird Song D1T05 Up on Cripple Creek D1T06 Pride of Cucamonga D1T07 Tell me Mama, Tell me Right D1T08 Tennessee Jed D1T09 Cumberland Blues Set II: D1T01 Tuning D2T02 St Stephen D2T03 The Other On...
Downloads: 2,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Tower Theater on 2013-11-11 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 01. Intro > 02. Bertha 03. Deal 04. Bird Song > 05. Simple Man 06. I Shot The Sheriff 07. Rolin' n Tumbln 08. Gimme Shelter Set 2 09. Intro 10. Playin in the Band > 11. Little Wing > playn riff > 12. Cold Rain 13. Down by the River 14. It's Too Late 15. Death Don't Have No Mercy 16. Wheel 17. St. Stephen 18. Layla E) 19. Donor rap 20. Thorn Tree in the Garden
Keywords: 4V's; FOB; Phil lesh; Jeff Travitz; Picklemic
Downloads: 2,649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dead Floyd Live at The Aggie Theatre on 2011-10-22 - Dead Floyd
SET 1 See Emily Play > West LA Fadeaway > Breathe in the Air+ > On the Run+ > Time (Breathe Reprise) > Eyes of the World > Row Jimmy, Money, One More Saturday Night SET 2 Run Like Hell* > Bertha > Terrapin Station > Echoes+ > Sugar Magnolia > Scarlet Begonias > Brain Damage > Eclipse ENCORE Good Lovin', Fearless > Wish you were Here, Casey Jones Notes: Thriller Jam was in honor of the Fort Collins Zombie Crawl going on that same night...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Pink Floyd; The Grippe; Musketeer Gripweed; Hot Gazpacho; Orooni; Holy Moses and the High Rollers
Downloads: 1,863 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Rumsey Playfield on 2014-05-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH & FRIENDS Rumsey Playfield New York NY 05-28-2014 Warren Haynes Ross James Phil Lesh Jordan Levine John Medeski Joe Russo John Scofield +4999 Yakkers s1t01 crowd s1t02 intro jam s1t03 Not Fade Away s1t04 Sunshine of Your Love s1t05 jam s1t06 Sweet Jane s1t07 Birdsong s1t08 Just a Little Light s1t09 West L.A. Fade Away s1t10 Sugaree s2t01 crowd s2t02 Shakedown Street s2t03 El Paso (Ross James tune) s2t04 Uncle John's Band s2t05 Stella Blue s2t06 I Know You Rider s2t07 Unbroken Chain s2t...
Keywords: Phil Lesh & Friends, Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 1,407 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mullins Center on 2011-11-06 - Furthur
Second Set Only: Golden Slumbers>Golden Road>Scarlet Begonias>Colors of the Rain;Lost Sailor>Saint of Circumstance>New Potato Caboose>Terrapin Suite; Donor Rap; Encore: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Audience; Jon Cherkoss
Downloads: 2,816 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at World Music Theatre on 1990-07-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain Feel Like A Stranger Loser Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Far From Me Tennessee Jed Hell In A Bucket Set 2 Samson And Delilah Hey Pocky Way Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,262 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Bearsville Theater on 2012-09-08 - Bob Weir
Truckin Cassidy Twilight Time Black Bird Desolation Row Loose Lucy Dark Star Black Throated Wind Two Djinn Crowd noise Playing in the Band City Girls Big Bad Blues Victim or the Crime Josephine The Other One Most of the Time Goin Down the Road Crown noise e: Ripple
Keywords: bob weir, nak700
Downloads: 2,128 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Throckmorton Theater on 2011-03-20 - Jefferson Starship
101 MC invoking Bill Graham intro > Fat Angel 102 The Ballad of You Me and Pooneil > Threshold of Fire 'quote' > Other One 'Jam' > 103 White Rabbit 104 Blues From An Airplane 105 Eskimo Blue Day 106 Today (Darby Gould vocal) 107 Blows Against The Empire (complete side 2 suite): Sunrise > Hijack > Have You Seen The Stars Tonight? > XM (Phil Sawyer on thereminator) > Starship 201 Girl From The Wood 202 Four Strong Winds 203 East Virginia (Jack Traylor banjo, vocal) 204 'chat' + Earth Mother 205 Fl...
Downloads: 1,719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ghosts of Electricity Live at Ashkenaz Theater on 2009-10-31 - Ghosts of Electricity
Set 1 01. Tangled Up In Blue (11.19) 02. Takes A Train To Cry* (8.53) 03. Queen Jane Approximately (7.16) 04. The Man In Me (7.51) 05. Just Like A Woman (4.09) 06. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest* (12.03) 07. Stuck Inside Of Mobile (13.01) 08. Senor (9.49) 09. You're A Big Girl Now (7.06) > 10. Highway 61 Revisted (11.00) Set 2 11. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (with Wavy Gravy) (16.40) 12. Like A Rolling Stone (9.04) 13...
Keywords: RE-MASTERED, Stu Allen, Mark Karan, Mookie Siegel, Pat Nevins, Robin Sylvester, Greg Anton, Bob Dylan, Jam Rock
Downloads: 1,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hard Rock Hotel on 2014-01-20 - Furthur
FURTHUR Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico 01-20-2014 24bit/48kHz file-set s1t01 crowd s1t02 Feel Like a Stranger s1t03 Crazy Fingers s1t04 China Cat Sunflower s1t05 Cassidy s1t06 Althea s1t07 Loose Lucy s1t08 Cosmic Charlie s2t01 crowd s2t02 Help on the Way/Slipknot s2t03 Let It Grow s2t04 Eyes of the World s2t05 Wharf Rat s2t06 Let it Grow s2t07 Slipknot s2t08 Playin' in the Band s2t09 Dear Mister Fantasy s2t10 In the Midnight Hour s2t11 donor rap s2t12 Franklin's Tower
Keywords: furthur; jon pasternak
Downloads: 4,488 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tim Carbone Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2013-04-27 - Tim Carbone
Bill Nershi and Tim Carbone One Set: I Know You Rider, Blue Love, Don't It Make You Want To Dance, You Ain't Goin' Nowhere, Pick Up The Tempo, Hotel Window, I'm Ready, [Instrumental in A Minor], [Unknown Instrumental] *, Cold On The Shoulder *, Dark Hollow **, (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night **> [Instrumental] **
Keywords: Bill Nershi; Tim Carbone
Downloads: 379 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio